Ends Sunday :
Join without paying enrollment fees - Claim Now
Home How it Works Team FAQ Reviews Blog Contact Sign In Join
Jamie M
May 1st, 2020
Totally blown away! What an amazing, calming and professional experience. Thank you so much!
Brandi N
April 23rd, 2020
We absolutely love this! Our copay is $25 at our holistic pediatrics office. So to be able to pay such a low price and get a second opinion is awesome! I clicked we needed a doctor and I had one on the phone within about 30mins! This was around 5:30pm. And the doctor totally respected my opinion for treatment! I can’t say enough about this service! Thank you so much for being there!
Devin C
April 23rd, 2020
I am so glad that my family chose Blueberry Pediatrics. My son was showing symptoms of fluid in his middle ear and I was able to get him checked out right here at home.
Patricia O
April 19th, 2020
We Love Blueberry! They are always quick to respond and so sweet and helpful. A perfect supplement to your in person pediatrician when you need some help on a weekend or evening especially!
Catalina R
April 13th, 2020
Super quick and accurate diagnostic ! Excellent platform!
Nadia K
April 12th, 2020
Amazing service! Signed up last week when my daughter wasn’t feeling well, the sign up was less then two minutes and it took about 5 minutes for a doctor to call and diagnose. I just did my intro call and doctor was highly professional and eager to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Blueberry pediatrics.
Jen S
April 11th, 2020
We joined Blueberry last month and absolutely love it!! It’s easy and reliable. The doctors are kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend using to anyone!
Jessica D
April 10th, 2020
Doctors are amazing, and very helpful! Thank you blueberry pediatrics!
Tara G
March 28th, 2020
This has been the most convenient, helpful, time-saving way to get advice and medical care for my kids. I can send a text message for simple questions anytime and have an appointment with a doctor within minutes of requesting a visit. No more germy, awkward waiting rooms or travel time. I have 3 young kids and this makes talking to our pediatrician as easy as sending a text message to a friend. With 3 young kids, this has been a life changer for us!
Alexsis F
March 26th, 2020
We just had our first video visit this am. It was lovely to meet the doc and the interface was very user friendly. Our son is autistic and nonverbal and this is such an amazing option for our little guy. I wish I found you guys sooner! Thank you for all you do for our kids! 💕
Megan P
March 15th, 2020
Can I give more than 5⭐️?? 😆 So far this has been such a huge blessing. Not having to drag the children to the doctor to be at risk to more contagion. The doctors are available to you at your convenience which is amazing! They doctors I’ve had contact with have been angels. Literally... angels. I’m so grateful and thankful for Blueberry Pediatrics.
Jonathan G
February 16th, 2020
This service is awesome. Our daughter had an earache and within 20 minutes after starting a sick visit, we got a call back from a very qualified doctor. They were patient with me as I was using the scope for the first time in her ears and had a little difficulty finding the ear drum! Uploading videos of her ear were super easy and between texting / live voice calls we got an all clear diagnosis.

Probably the most helpful aspect of the service is the doctors' ability to write prescriptions and send them directly to our pharmacy. If our daughter DID have an ear infection, this could have been done on a Sunday and we could get ahead of the treatment by a full day. I can't say enough positive things about this service!!
Elizabeth J
October 28th, 2019
My daughter had an earache so I sent a message and within minutes the doctor called me back. She explained how to use the ear thingy (that’s the technical term of course 🤣) and I sent them the video. They could see the ear infection on the video and suggested a pain reliever as well as prescribed an antibiotic to help her. EASIEST. DOCTOR. VISIT. EVER!! Thank you BlueBerry Pediatrics for your time tonight and for making a visit so convenient!!
Chelsea G
October 1st, 2019
This service is amazing! Their team of doctors are highly experienced and knowledgeable. They diagnosed my son within minutes when our pediatrician sent us home twice! They also helped diagnosis our daughter with an ear condition. It is a complete peace of mind to be able to talk with a doctor within minutes of your child becomming ill. We no longer need to drive to urgent care clinics in the middle of night and wait hours to be seen. I highly recommend this service !
“The subscription is worth its weight in gold between the value and peace of mind you get.”

Give your family access to exceptional care

For just $15 per month, your all-inclusive Blueberry membership provides:


  • Unlimited visits with $0 fee
  • 24/7 access to Pediatricians
  • At-home testing kit
  • Care for all of your children
Join Blueberry